Alanod

ALANOD® GmbH & Co. KG

Egerstraße 12
58256 Ennepetal
Germany

Telephone: +49 2333 986-500
Fax: +49 2333 986-555

info@alanod.de

Worldwide

North Africa

Philippe Chazal

 

ALANOD GmbH & Co.KG
Egerstr. 12 - D-58256 Ennepetal
Tel.: +49 2333 986 709
Fax: +49 2333 986 555
Mobile: +49 162 91 50 604
philippe.chazal@alanod.de

South Afrika

Sean Stewart

 

ARCONA International (PTY) Ltd
P.O. Box 3369
ZA-2125 Randburg
Tel.: +27 (1) 17 92 93 08
Fax : +27 (1) 17 92 79 86
arconainternational@arcona.co.za

Egypt

AVAK

 

Jacques Avakian

14, Osman Towers
1st Floor Cornish El Nil, Maadi
POB 630 Maadi
EG-11728 Cairo Egypt

Tel.: +202 2526 1177
Fax: +202 2526 1188
Mobile: +20 1224 000 25
avak@avak.com / jga@avak.com

Southeast Asia

Graham Dennis

 

1/47 Sittarom Regent,
Soi Pho Kaew 3,
Bangkapi 10240
Bangkok.
Thailand

Tel: +66 85 505 0301
Email: graham@lightsourcing.com

Hong Kong, People’s Republic of China

(China = Master Green Energy Limited)


Peter Fung-On-Tai

ALANOD & Co.Ltd.
Rm22, 10Fl., Yale Ind.Center
61-63 Au Pui Wan St., Fotan
HK–Shatin N.T. HONGKONG

Tel. (+852) 2606 3221
Fax : (+ 852) 2694 8034
Hong Kong mobile : (+852) 9037 5082
China mobile : (+86) 150 1250 9811
alanod@alanod.com.hk

India

Nikunj Turakhia

 

Standard Conduits PVT Ltd.
2/3 Ashok Chambers
Devji Ratansy Marg. (Broach Street)
IND–MUMBAI 400 009

Tel.: 0091 98 203 42 499
Fax : 0091 22 2370 2648
nikunj@standardconduits.com

Australia

David McNee

 

ALUMANOD Pty.Ltd..
PO Box 468 Turramurra
NSW 2074 Sydney
Australia

Tel. : +61 2 9402 5445
Fax : +61 2 9440 3330
Mobile: +61 412 449 474
david@alumanod.com.au

Japan

Fabrice Tilot

 

ALANOD JAPAN
Isobe Bldg.7F
Samoncho 13, Shinjuku-ku
J – 160-0017 TOKYO

Tel. : +81(33) 2 25 84 02
Fax : +81(33) 3 41 45 50
tilot@alanod.co.jp

Korea

JS. Bae

 

JS Tech
15-24 Yangji-ri, Onam-eup,
Namyangju-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea

Tel : +82 (31) 529 4033
Mobile: +82 10 3249 4007
Fax : +82 (31) 529 4032
E-Mail: 0162494007@paran.com

Malaysia, Singapur

Graham Dennis

 

1/47 Sittarom Regent,
Soi Pho Kaew 3,
Bangkapi 10240
Bangkok.
THAILAND

Tel: +66 85 505 0301
Email: graham@lightsourcing.com

Taiwan

Jeff Yang

 

3F., No.27, Sec. 1, Minquan E. Rd.
Zhongshan Dist.
Taipei City 104
Taiwan

TW Mobile: +886 912 289384
CN Mobile: +86 1511 3222 655
chjeff-yang@umail.hinet.net

Vietnam

Mr. Pham Quoc Hung

 

Oriental Star Corp.Import-Export Co. Ltd.
9th Floor, Detech Tower
VN-Hanoi

Tel.: +84 4 397 20120 Ext 19
Fax: +84 4 397 20124
Mobil +84 904 155 666
E-Mail quochung.pham@oristar.vn

Benelux

Philippe Chazal

 

ALANOD GmbH & Co. KG
Egerstr. 12
D-58256 Ennepetal

Tel.: +49 2333 986 709
Fax: +49 2333 986 555
Mobile: +49 162 91 50 604
philippe.chazal@alanod.de

Czech Republic

Ing.Jaromir Hribal

 

Schäfer a Sykora s.r.o.
Cihlarska 1000/2
CZ-40801 Rumburk

Tel.: +420 412 354 931
Fax: +420 412 354 945
Mobile: +420 602 477 682
jaromir.hribal@sasa.cz

Eastern Europe

Knut Seelig

 

Müggelseedamm 260
D–12587 Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 64 09 14 31
Fax: +49 30 64 09 23 86
Mobile: +49 162 91 50 597
knut.seelig@alanod.de

Bulgaria

Dipl.Ing.Stefan Dontschev, Dipl.Ing. Rossiza Dontscheva

 

ROS
Dondukov Str. 62B
BG-1504 SOFIA

Tel.: +359 (2) 9 45 73 63
Fax: +359 (2) 9 45 73 62
office@ros-bg.com

France

Philippe Chazal

 

ALANOD GmbH & Co. KG
Egerstr. 12
D-58256 Ennepetal

Tel.: +49 2333 986 709
Fax : +49 2333 986 555
Mobile: +49 162 91 50 604
philippe.chazal@alanod.de

Germany

Dieter Hoffmann

 

ALANOD Verkaufsbüro Deutschland
(+Schweiz, Österreich)
Curth-Georg-Becker-Straße 11
D–78224 Singen

Tel. : +49 77 31 92 23 62
Fax: +49 77 31 92 23 63
Mobile: +49 162 91 50 601
dieter.hoffmann@alanod.de

Greece

Isidor Canetti

 

C.Canetti & Co.
269 Messogion Str.
GR–15231 HALANDRI

Tel.: +30 210 67 21 500
Fax: +30 210 67 75 005
Mobile: +30 9 44 61 09 01
sales@kanetis.gr

Israel

Ernesto Kiper

 

EL-KAM Ltd.
26 Ha’ta’as St.
P O Box 2475
Kfar Saba 44425 Israel

Tel.: +972 (9) 765 88 08
Fax: +972 (9) 574 20 98
el-kam@el-kam.com

Italy

Marco Malighetti c/o MAS Consulting

 

Via Roma 66
IT – 23900 Lecco

Fax: +39 0341 188 0228
Mobile: +39 335 763 4469
marco.malighetti@alanod.de

Norway

Fredrik Bjerch-Andresen

 

Alunor Metall AS
Vollsveien 13H
NO-1366 Lysaker

Tel.: +47 (2) 3 00 65 80
Fax: +47 (2) 3 00 65 81
fredrik@alunor.no

Portugal

Philippe Chazal

 

ALANOD GmbH & Co. KG
Egerstr. 12
D-58256 Ennepetal

Tel.: +49 2333 986 709
Fax : +49 2333 986 555
Mobile: +49 162 91 50 604
philippe.chazal@alanod.de

Scandinavia

Knut Seelig

 

Müggelseedamm 260
D–12587 Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 64 09 14 31
Fax : +49 30 64 09 23 86
Mobile : +49 162 91 50 597
knut.seelig@alanod.de

Spain

Philippe Chazal

 

ALANOD GmbH & Co. KG
Egerstr. 12
D-58256 Ennepetal

Tel.: +49 2333 986 709
Fax : +49 2333 986 555
Mobile: +49 162 91 50 604
philippe.chazal@alanod.de

Slovakia

Ing.Jaromir Hribal

 

Schäfer a Sykora s.r.o.
Cihlarska 1000/2
CZ-40801 Rumburk

Tel.: +420 412 354 931
Fax: +420 412 354 945
Mobile: +420 602 477 682
jaromir.hribal@sasa.cz

Slovenia

Marco Malighetti c/o MAS Consulting

 

Via Roma 66
IT – 23900 Lecco

Fax: +39 0341 188 0228
Mobile: +39 335 763 4469
marco.malighetti@alanod.de

Turky

Hasan Caglayan

 

Elektrocom Endüstri Ürünleri
Ve Mühendislik Hizmetleri TIC.Ltd.Sti.
Perpa is Merkezi B. Blok Kat: 11
No-1646-1648
TR- Okmeydani / Istanbul

Tel.: +90 212 320 46 50
Fax: +90 212 320 46 54
elektrocom@superonline.com

United Kingdom

Stuart Tranter

 

ALANOD Ltd.
Chippenham Drive

Tel +44 1908 285 507
info@alanod.co.uk

USA

George Dieckmann

 

340 South Shore Drive
USA - Newnan GA 30263-5927

Tel.: +1 770 254 1170
Tel.: +1 770 254 0130
Fax: +49 2333 986 555
Mobile: +1 770 328 83 67
dieckmann@alanod.com

USA - East

Larry Bloch

 

BLOCH ALUMINUM INC.
41-07 162ndStreet
USA-Flushing NY 11358

Tel.: +1 (7) 1 83 21 00 02
+1 (8) 0 07 53 30 02
Fax: +1 (7) 1 83 21 21 32
Mobile: +1 (7) 1 82 16 61 04
bloch@alanod.com

USA - West

Andrew Sabel

 

ALANOD WESTERN SALES
P.O.Box 3910
180 Leadville Ave. N.
USA–Ketchum IDAHO 83340

Tel. : +1 (2) 0 87 26 30 03
Fax: +1 9 28 752 30 03
Mobile: +1 (2) 0 87 20 62 43
asabel@alanod.com

Canada

Nancy Dow

 

ANOMET INC.
18 Regan Road, #25
CDN–Brampton ONT. L7A 1C2

Tel.: +1 (9) 0 58 40 68 68
Fax: +1 (9) 0 58 40 68 62
nancy@anomet.com

Argentina

Derrick Christensen

 

Marcelo Cappiello
MIXDEAL
Juan A. Garcia 4047
AR – C 1407 FWO
BUENOS AIRES

Tel./ Fax: +54(1)1 45 68 43 95
mixdeal@mixdeal.com.ar

Brasil

Fernando Nogueira

 

FETECH Servicos,
Repres. e Com. Ltda.
Rua São Benedito, 509 – Cj 55
CEP 04735-000
BR - Sao Paulo SP

Tel.: +55 (1) 1 38 42 06 05
Fax: +55 (1) 1 38 42 06 05
fernando.nogueira@fetech.com.br

Peru

Comercial Conte S.A.C.

 

Sra Amelia de Zavalete, Sra Sofia Ito
Av. Separadora Industrial 1591
Ate Vitarte, Urb San Francisco
PE - Lima 3

Tel.: +51 (1) 708 26 -00/-45
Fax: +51 (1) 708 26 01
Mobile: +51 (1) 993515847
+51 (1) 989209211
sofia@contegroup.org

Venezuela

Roberto Barham

 

Avenida Cristobal Colón
Edificio Urquia
Apt.3-A, La Trinidad
YV-Caracas 1081 / Venezuela

Tel. : +58 212 898 1849
Fax : +58 2 931 218
ribarham@cantv.net

Mexico

Sr. Miguel Angel Canedo

 

GCM Comercial S.A.de C.V.
Eje 126 No.219
Col. Zona Industrial
MX - 78395 San Luis Potosi, SLP

Tel: +52 444 8240-116 ext-141
Fax: +52 444 824 060
Mobile: +52 444 1423 606
mcanedo@grupogcm.com

Mexico

Ing. Luis Hurtado

 

Av. Lomas Verdes N0. 760
Eucalipto 503
MX – 53120 Bosques de Lomas Verd.
Naucalpan, Edo. De México

Tel.: +52 55 53 64 01 82
Fax: +52 55 53 64 57 52
Mobile: +52 55 22 70 53 67
savier@prodigy.net.mx

Contact form

Please note our privacy policy.
* Please fill in mandatory fields.