Neuigkeiten anzeigen +
Nächste Messen
  1. ARCHIDEX

    19 Juli - 22 Juli
  2. ILF (Autumn Edition)

    27 Oktober - 30 Oktober

Alanod Weltweit

 

- Kontakte für Alanod GmbH und Alanod Solar

- Kontakte für Alanod GmbH

- Kontakte für Alanod Solar

Afrika
Nord - Afrika
Philippe Chazal
ALANOD GmbH & Co.KG
Egerstr. 12 - D-58256 Ennepetal
Tel.: +49 2333 986 709
Fax: +49 2333 986 555
Mobile: +49 162 91 50 604
philippe.chazal@alanod.de
Südafrika
Sean Stewart
ARCONA International (PTY) Ltd
P.O. Box 3369
ZA-2125 Randburg
Tel.: +27 (1) 17 92 93 08
Fax : +27 (1) 17 92 79 86
arconainternational@arcona.co.za
Mittlerer Osten
Mittlerer Osten
(Syrien, Jordanien, Irak, Kuwait,
Saudi Arabien, Bahrain, Katar, UAE,
Oman, Jemen, Ägypten)

Radnour General Trading LLC
Office No 709
Baniyas Complex Bldg.
Baniyas Sq.
Deira
Dubai - U.A.E. | P.O. Box 181429
Tel: +971 4 22 77 688
Fax: +971 4 22 73 973
Alireza Latifzadeh
Mobile: +971 5046 17928
alireza@radnour.com
Ägypten
AVAK
Jacques Avakian
14, Osman Towers
1st Floor Cornish El Nil, Maadi
POB 630 Maadi
EG-11728 Cairo Egypt
Tel.: +202 2526 1177
Fax: +202 2526 1188
Mobile: +20 1224 000 25
avak@avak.com / jga@avak.com
 
Asien | Ozeanien
Thailand
Graham Dennis
9-8, I-Zen @ Kiara II
1 Jalan Kiara
MAL – 50480 Kuala Lumpur
Tel. : +603 6203 6603
Fax : +603 6203 6603
Mobile : +601 2691 2505
graham@lightsourcing.com
Hong Kong, Volksrepublik China
China = Master Run
Peter Fung-On-Tai
ALANOD & Co.Ltd.
Rm22, 10Fl., Yale Ind.Center
61-63 Au Pui Wan St., Fotan
HK–Shatin N.T. HONGKONG
Tel. +852 (2) 6 06 32 21
+852 (2) 6 06 32 94
Fax : +852 (2) 6 94 80 34
+852 (2) 6 91 83 96
Mobile : +852 (9) 0 37 50 82
fung@alanod.com.hk
Indien
Nikunj Turakhia
Standard Conduits PVT Ltd.
2/3 Ashok Chambers
Devji Ratansy Marg. (Broach Street)
IND–MUMBAI 400 009
Tel.: 0091 98 203 42 499
Fax : 0091 22 2370 2648
nikunj@standardconduits.com
Australien
David McNee
ALUMANOD Pty.Ltd..
PO Box 468 Turramurra
NSW 2074 Sydney
Australia
Tel. : +61 2 9402 5445
Fax : +61 2 9440 3330
Mobile: +61 412 449 474
david@alumanod.com.au
Japan
Fabrice Tilot
ALANOD JAPAN
Isobe Bldg.7F
Samoncho 13, Shinjuku-ku
J – 160-0017 TOKYO
Tel. : +81(33) 2 25 84 02
Fax : +81(33) 3 41 45 50
tilot@alanod.co.jp
Korea
J.S.Bae
Joong Ang Sanup Co., Ltd.
538-1 Jick Doo-Ri
Goon Nae-Myun, Po Chun-Gun
KR-Kyong Gi-Do, 487-870 / Korea
Tel.: +82 (3) 15 35 15 51
Fax: +82 (3) 15 35 15 52
jsbae@jasco.kr
Malaysia, Singapur
Graham Dennis
9-8, I-Zen @ Kiara II
1 Jalan Kiara
MAL – 50480 Kuala Lumpur
Tel. : +603 6203 6603
Fax : +603 6203 6603
Mobile : +601 2691 2505
graham@lightsourcing.com
Taiwan
Jeff Yang
3F., No.27, Sec. 1, Minquan E. Rd.
Zhongshan Dist.
Taipei City 104
Taiwan
TW Mobile: +886 912 289384
CN Mobile: +86 1511 3222 655
chjeff-yang@umail.hinet.net
Vietnam
Mr. Pham Quoc Hung
Oriental Star Corp.Import-Export Co. Ltd.
9th Floor, Detech Tower
VN-Hanoi
Tel.: +84 4 397 20120 Ext 19
Fax: +84 4 397 20124
Mobil +84 904 155 666
E-Mail quochung.pham@oristar.vn
Europa
Benelux
Philippe Chazal
ALANOD GmbH & Co. KG
Egerstr. 12
D-58256 Ennepetal
Tel.: +49 2333 986 709
Fax: +49 2333 986 555
Mobile: +49 162 91 50 604
philippe.chazal@alanod.de

Tschechien
Ing.Jaromir Hribal
Schäfer a Sykora s.r.o.
Cihlarska 1000/2
CZ-40801 Rumburk
Tel.: +420 412 354 931
Fax: +420 412 354 945
Mobile: +420 602 477 682
jaromir.hribal@sasa.cz

Ost - Europa
Knut Seelig
Müggelseedamm 260
D–12587 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 64 09 14 31
Fax: +49 30 64 09 23 86
Mobile: +49 162 91 50 597
knut.seelig@alanod.de

Bulgarien
Dipl.Ing.Stefan Dontschev,
Dipl.Ing. Rossiza Dontscheva
ROS
Dondukov Str. 62B
BG-1504 SOFIA
Tel.: +359 (2) 9 45 73 63
Fax: +359 (2) 9 45 73 62
office@ros-bg.com

Frankreich
Philippe Chazal
ALANOD GmbH & Co. KG
Egerstr. 12
D-58256 Ennepetal
Tel.: +49 2333 986 709
Fax : +49 2333 986 555
Mobile: +49 162 91 50 604
philippe.chazal@alanod.de

Deutschland
Dieter Hoffmann
ALANOD Verkaufsbüro Deutschland
(+Schweiz, Österreich)
Curth-Georg-Becker-Straße 11
D–78224 Singen
Tel. : +49 77 31 92 23 62
Fax: +49 77 31 92 23 63
Mobile: +49 162 91 50 601
dieter.hoffmann@alanod.de

Griechenland
Isidor Canetti
C.Canetti & Co.
269 Messogion Str.
GR–15231 HALANDRI
Tel.: +30 210 67 21 500
Fax: +30 210 67 75 005
Mobile: +30 9 44 61 09 01
sales@kanetis.gr

Israel
Ernesto Kiper
EL-KAM Ltd.
26 Ha’ta’as St.
P O Box 2475
Kfar Saba 44425 Israel
Tel.: +972 (9) 765 88 08
Fax: +972 (9) 574 20 98
el-kam@el-kam.com

Italien
Marco Malighetti c/o MAS Consulting
Via Roma 66
IT – 23900 Lecco
Fax: +39 0341 188 0228
Mobile: +39 335 763 4469
marco.malighetti@alanod.de

Norwegen
Fredrik Bjerch-Andresen
Alunor Metall AS
Vollsveien 13H
NO-1366 Lysaker
Tel.: +47 (2) 3 00 65 80
Fax: +47 (2) 3 00 65 81
fredrik@alunor.no

Portugal
Philippe Chazal
ALANOD GmbH & Co. KG
Egerstr. 12
D-58256 Ennepetal
Tel.: +49 2333 986 709
Fax : +49 2333 986 555
Mobile: +49 162 91 50 604
philippe.chazal@alanod.de

Skandinavien
Knut Seelig
Müggelseedamm 260
D–12587 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 64 09 14 31
Fax : +49 30 64 09 23 86
Mobile : +49 162 91 50 597
knut.seelig@alanod.de

Spanien
Philippe Chazal
ALANOD GmbH & Co. KG
Egerstr. 12
D-58256 Ennepetal
Tel.: +49 2333 986 709
Fax : +49 2333 986 555
Mobile: +49 162 91 50 604
philippe.chazal@alanod.de

Slovakei
Ing.Jaromir Hribal
Schäfer a Sykora s.r.o.
Cihlarska 1000/2
CZ-40801 Rumburk
Tel.: +420 412 354 931
Fax: +420 412 354 945
Mobile: +420 602 477 682
jaromir.hribal@sasa.cz

Slovenien
Marco Malighetti c/o MAS Consulting
Via Roma 66
IT – 23900 Lecco
Fax: +39 0341 188 0228
Mobile: +39 335 763 4469
marco.malighetti@alanod.de

Türkei
Hasan Caglayan
Elektrocom Endüstri Ürünleri
Ve Mühendislik Hizmetleri TIC.Ltd.Sti.
Perpa is Merkezi B. Blok Kat: 11
No-1646-1648
TR- Okmeydani / Istanbul
Tel.: +90 212 320 46 50
Fax: +90 212 320 46 54
elektrocom@superonline.com

Vereinigtes Königreich
Stuart Tranter
ALANOD Ltd.
Chippenham Drive
Tel +44 1908 285 507
info@alanod.co.uk
Nord Amerika
USA
George Dieckmann
340 South Shore Drive
USA - Newnan GA 30263-5927
Tel.: +1 770 254 1170
Tel.: +1 770 254 0130
Fax: +49 2333 986 555
Mobile: +1 770 328 83 67
dieckmann@alanod.com
USA - Ost
Larry Bloch
BLOCH ALUMINUM INC.
41-07 162ndStreet
USA-Flushing NY 11358
Tel.: +1 (7) 1 83 21 00 02
+1 (8) 0 07 53 30 02
Fax: +1 (7) 1 83 21 21 32
Mobile: +1 (7) 1 82 16 61 04
bloch@alanod.com
USA - Westen
Andrew Sabel
ALANOD WESTERN SALES
P.O.Box 3910
180 Leadville Ave. N.
USA–Ketchum IDAHO 83340
Tel. : +1 (2) 0 87 26 30 03
Fax: +1 9 28 752 30 03
Mobile: +1 (2) 0 87 20 62 43
asabel@alanod.com
Kanada
Nancy Dow
ANOMET INC.
18 Regan Road, #25
CDN–Brampton ONT. L7A 1C2
Tel.: +1 (9) 0 58 40 68 68
Fax: +1 (9) 0 58 40 68 62
nancy@anomet.com
Süd Amerika
Argentinien
Derrick Christensen
Marcelo Cappiello
MIXDEAL
Juan A. Garcia 4047
AR – C 1407 FWO
BUENOS AIRES
Tel./ Fax: +54(1)1 45 68 43 95
mixdeal@mixdeal.com.ar
Brasilien
Fernando Nogueira
FETECH Servicos,
Repres. e Com. Ltda.
Rua São Benedito, 509 – Cj 55
CEP 04735-000
BR - Sao Paulo SP
Tel.: +55 (1) 1 38 42 06 05
Fax: +55 (1) 1 38 42 06 05
fernando.nogueira@fetech.com.br
Peru
Comercial Conte S.A.C.
Sra Amelia de Zavalete, Sra Sofia Ito
Av. Separadora Industrial 1591
Ate Vitarte, Urb San Francisco
PE - Lima 3
Tel.: +51 (1) 708 26 -00/-45
Fax: +51 (1) 708 26 01
Mobile: +51 (1) 993515847
+51 (1) 989209211
sofia@conte.com.pe
Venezuela
Roberto Barham
Avenida Cristobal Colón
Edificio Urquia
Apt.3-A, La Trinidad
YV-Caracas 1081 / Venezuela
Tel. : +58 212 898 1849
Fax : +58 2 931 218
ribarham@cantv.net
Mexiko
Sr. Miguel Angel Canedo
GCM Comercial S.A.de C.V.
Eje 126 No.219
Col. Zona Industrial
MX - 78395 San Luis Potosi, SLP
Tel: +52 444 8240-116 ext-141
Fax: +52 444 824 060
Mobile: +52 444 1423 606
mcanedo@grupogcm.com
Mexiko
Ing. Luis Hurtado
Av. Lomas Verdes N0. 760
Eucalipto 503
MX – 53120 Bosques de Lomas Verd.
Naucalpan, Edo. De México
Tel.: +52 55 53 64 01 82
Fax: +52 55 53 64 57 52
Mobile: +52 55 22 70 53 67
savier@prodigy.net.mx